skip to main content
Derry Township Logo
H. A. Stewart Reservoir

LMA Meeting Schedule

See Meeting Minutes here

Date - Time Location Agenda - Notes
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

https://latrobema.com/sitetools/10_19_2021.pdf

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

Agenda.pdf

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

December 2021 Agenda.pdf

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

January 2022.doc

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
4:45 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

2022 Reorganization Meeting.pdf


February 2022.pdf

Friday, February 18, 2022
10:00 am
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

Special Meeting of the Latrobe Municipal Authority.docx

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

March 2022.pdf

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

Agenda.doc

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650

May 2022 Agenda.doc

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650