skip to main content
Derry Township Logo
H. A. Stewart Reservoir

LMA Meeting Schedule

See Meeting Minutes here

Date - Time Location Agenda - Notes
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
5:00 pm
     
Latrobe Municipal Auth.
LMA building, 104 Guerrier Rd., Latrobe, PA 15650